Best of Music Video -
Login / Register

New videos

  • 04:09 New Lion Babe - Treat Me Like Fire

    Lion Babe - Treat Me Like Fire

    by Administrator Added 15 Views / 0 Likes

    Treat Me Like Fire taken from the LION BABE EP.

  • 03:10 New Lifehouse - Hurricane

    Lifehouse - Hurricane

    by Administrator Added 29 Views / 0 Likes

    Hurricane is a 2015 song by American multi-platinum alternative rock band Lifehouse. It serves as the lead radio single off the band's upcoming album Out of the Wasteland. The song is the first radio single released by the band since "Between the Raindrop

  • 03:32 New Brooke Fraser - Magical Machine

    Brooke Fraser - Magical Machine

    by Administrator Added 22 Views / 0 Likes

    Brutal Romantic is the fourth studio album by New Zealand singer-songwriter, Brooke Fraser. It will be released on November 18 2014 in Australia, New Zealand, North America and Asia, and in Spring 2015 in Europe. It was produced by Fraser and David Kosten

  • 03:49 New Pitbull - Piensas

    Pitbull - Piensas

    by Administrator Added 35 Views / 0 Likes

    Pitbull ft. Gente De Zona - Piensas Pitbull has just released a new topic in Spanish called (Piensas, (Dile la verdad) with his namesake, Gente de Zona, best known for his contribution to hit 'Dancing' by Enrique Iglesias. The single is not included on th

  • 03:28 New Dev - Honey Dip

    Dev - Honey Dip

    by ciberjane Added 39 Views / 0 Likes

    The American singer Dev is back with a new video clip. This is Honey Dip, the lead single from his latest EP Bittersweet July. It was released on September 23, despite not having achieved any commercial success with it, try to reverse the situation with t

  • 02:36 New N.E.R.D. - Squeeze Me

    N.E.R.D. - Squeeze Me

    by Administrator Added 38 Views / 0 Likes

    Squeeze Me from The Spongebob Movie: Sponge Out Of Water.

  • 04:16 New Miguel Bosé - Libre Ya De Amores

    Miguel Bosé - Libre Ya De Amores

    by Escucha Tio Added 34 Views / 0 Likes

    The Spanish musician tries to show your experimental side with the official clip for her latest single, 'Freed from Amores' (Libre Ya De Amores).

  • 03:18 New Tiësto & MOTi - Blow Your Mind

    Tiësto & MOTi - Blow Your Mind

    by Administrator Added 32 Views / 0 Likes

    Tiësto & MOTi - Blow Your Mind.The big man himself has been playing this tune for a while now, finally it’s getting its release on Tiësto’s very own Musical Freedom. His MOTi collab Blow Your Mind does exactly what it promises, b

  • 04:24 New Lights - Running With The Boys

    Lights - Running With The Boys

    by Administrator Added 54 Views / 0 Likes

    Little Machines is the third studio album by Canadian electropop singer-songwriter Lights, released on September 19, 2014 through Warner Bros. Records. Running with the Boys was released as the second countdown single on September 9, 2014.

  • 03:45 New 4Minute - Cold Rain

    4Minute - Cold Rain

    by ciberjane Added 94 Views / 0 Likes

    4MINUTE has released the first of two title tracks from their upcoming album on January 26th, revealing their amazing vocals and harmony in the ballad track “Cold Rain.”

  • 04:12 New Train - Bulletproof Picasso

    Train - Bulletproof Picasso

    by Administrator Added 62 Views / 0 Likes

    Bulletproof Picasso is the seventh studio album by American rock band Train. The album was released by Columbia Records in Friday-release countries on September 12, 2014, and in the United States on September 16, 2014. It is available on CD, vinyl and as

  • 03:43 New Olly Murs - Look at the Sky

    Olly Murs - Look at the Sky

    by ciberjane Added 60 Views / 0 Likes

    Olly Murs upcoming album isn't until March, but he has already dropped a new video for the project's Japanese release! The brooding, introspective visual is for Look At The Sky, an emotional piano-based ballad (written by Hachidai Nakamura) that is found

  • 03:21 New Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song

    Kelly Clarkson - Heartbeat Song

    by Administrator Added 62 Views / 0 Likes

    Heartbeat Song is a song by American recording artist Kelly Clarkson, from her upcoming seventh studio album, Piece by Piece (2015). Written by Kara DioGuardi, Audra Mae, Jason Evigan, and Mitch Allan, the song was released by RCA Records as the album's l

  • 03:35 New Vesta Lugg - Problem Child

    Vesta Lugg - Problem Child

    by Administrator Added 69 Views / 0 Likes

    Vesta Lugg continues to surprise and unveiled one of its many facets: the of singer. Rhythm, and his undisputed voice give life to "Problem Child" his new single. Lugg announced that it is now possible to find the product on iTunes and Spotify and showed

  • 04:27 New Christina Perri - The Words

    Christina Perri - The Words

    by Administrator Added 54 Views / 0 Likes

    Head or Heart is the second studio album by American singer-songwriter Christina Perri, released on April 1, 2014, via Atlantic Records. Her third single off the album, "The Words" was released on January 26, 2015 along with the music video, starring Coli

  • 04:25 New Mikky Ekko - Riot

    Mikky Ekko - Riot

    by Administrator Added 69 Views / 0 Likes

    Riot is the sixth single from those included in the Mikky Ekko debut album, entitled "Time" and published in 2015.

  • 05:59 New Romeo Santos - Yo También feat. Marc Anthony

    Romeo Santos - Yo También feat. Marc Anthony

    by Escucha Tio Added 84 Views / 0 Likes

    Irina Shayk is the protagonist of the new video by Romeo Santos with Marc Anthony, who play together on the theme "Me too." The video, directed by Jessy Terrero, was recorded in the Dominican Republic and narrates an action-packed and shootings in which t

  • 03:24 New Juanes - Juntos (Together)

    Juanes - Juntos (Together)

    by Escucha Tio Added 71 Views / 0 Likes

    This Friday January 23, the Colombian singer Juanes presented the video for her single Juntos (Together), the main theme of the new Disney movie, 'McFarland, USA' which will be released next February 20.

  • 03:26 New Neon Hitch - FREEDOM

    Neon Hitch - FREEDOM

    by Administrator Added 110 Views / 0 Likes

    British singer-songwriter Neon Hitch's astounding voice and magnetic Presence Internationally are creating waves in the music industry we are proud to present his latest single "Freedom" is track # 3 on the new album Eleutheromaniac (2015).

  • 06:01 New Eminem, Royce da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf, Trick Trick - Detroit Vs. Everybody

    Eminem, Royce da 5'9", Big Sean, Danny Brown, Dej Loaf, Trick Trick - Detroit Vs. Everybody

    by ciberjane Added 87 Views / 0 Likes

    Detroit Vs Everybody is the third single from upcoming Shady Records compilation album, SHADY XV. Featuring several of Detroit’s prominent rappers, each verse tells a different story. Some of the major themes include gratitude for growing up in Detr

Videos Pending Approval


Rihanna and Kanye West and Paul McCartney
Imagine Dragons
Maroon 5
Taylor Swift
Meghan Trainor
Fall Out Boy

Latest Articles